This article is also available in:
Click on “Settings” and then on “Account”. At the bottom, select “Delete your account”.

Monthly fees will no longer be debited from your bank account.
Your data will remain available for 7 days, after which they will be permanently deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!