This article is also available in:
Click on the popup icon next to your dish name. Click on the "+" icon to activate or deactivate allergens for your dish.

Previously added allergens will be remembered and automatically added.
All changes will automatically be saved and remembered for next use.
Allergens contained in similar dishes are recommended by the software.
Allergens can be overwritten as you require.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!